Police Officers' Pension Board

Overview

The Police Pension Board's purpose is to administer the Police Pension Fund for the welfare and benefit of all Hollywood Police Officers.


Meeting Minutes

View All Meeting Minutes

Reporting Requirements


Annual Report
View Most Recent Annual Report

Members

Name
Email Addresses
Term Expires
Christopher Boyd (Police Officer)cboyd@hollywoodfl.org03/2023
Mileta Djokiemdjokie@hollywoodfl.org03/2023
Paul Laskowski (Police Officer)
plaskowski@hollywoodfl.org
03/2024
Cathleen Marano (Police Officer)
cmarano@hollywoodfl.org
03/2024
Justin Schweighardt (Police Officer)jschweighardt@hollywoodfl.org03/2023
David Strauss (Mayor Appointee.)daves@hollywoodpolicepensionfund.comNo Term
Jeffrey Marano (Comm. Appointee) JeffMarano1088@gmail.com06/30/2023


Steve Cypen, Board Attorney

Dave Williams, Administrator, Police Department, Staff Liaison, 954.967.4395, 954.877.1819 beeper; Law Firm of Klausner, Kaufman, Jensen and Levinson, Board Attorney. There are zero positions vacant.