2020 Election

Election Candidates
  
The following is a list of candidates who have filed and met the qualifying deadline of noon on June 12, 2020 for the City of Hollywood General Municipal Election, to be held on Tuesday, November 3, 2020.

Mayor:


Joshua Levy            (elected, no opposition)
3709 S. Longfellow Circle
Hollywood, FL 33021
954.536.7120
Levy1993@bellsouth.net


District 2:

 


Linda Hill Anderson
2334 Farragut Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
954.309.0151
LindaHillAnderson2020@gmail.com

Stephanie Anderson
1923 Cleveland Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
786.340.9408
AnointedBusiness@yahoo.com 


 

Mitch Anton
1900 Van Buren Street, Apt. 502
Hollywood, FL 33020
954.646.3639
scpanther3@aol.com 

Peter D. Hernandez
2639 Monroe Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
954.247.7136
Peter@PeterForHollywood.com   
   
   

District 4:


Richard Blattner
3501 Keyser Avenue #48
Hollywood, FL 33021
954.558.0175
Dick@DickBlattner.com  

Adam David Gruber
3920 Hyde Park Circle
Hollywood, FL 33021
954.881.6212
AdamGruber18@gmail.com

Guy C. Silla
3894 Meadow Lane
Hollywood, FL 33021
954.937.5335 
gsilla17@gmail.com

Mailing:
4012 N 30th Avenue 
Hollywood, FL 33020 

   

  
      

District 6:

  

  

Jack Anthony Izzo
4109 Jackson Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
305.505.8099
JackIzzo@ymail.com

Linda Sherwood
5300 Washington Street, D104
Hollywood, FL 33021
954.966.4482
Linda4Hollywood@aol.com 
  
  

Individuals who filed preliminary candidate paperwork, but did not meet the qualifying deadline or withdrew. 

Mayor:

Zach Feldman                 (Withdrawn)
325 S. 16 Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020
305.542.7333
itzhack@bellsouth.net

Matthew Devin Guzio        (Withdrawn)
2200 S. Ocean Drive, Apt. 107
Hollywood, FL 33019
973.368.5578
MDGuzio@gmail.com 

Jay A. Schorr
1418 Jefferson Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
954.922.2928
makethenews@bellsouth.net 

 
Sean Williams 
7501 Pierce Street
Hollywood, FL 33024
305.942.1570 
Seankwms@gmail.com