Neighborhood Watch Advisory Board

Overview


The Neighborhood Watch Advisory Board's purpose is to advise and assist in the coordination of programs to strengthen the Neighborhood Watch program in Hollywood. The Board's thirteen members each represent a zone within the City.

Meeting Minutes


View Most Recent Meeting Minutes l View All Meeting Minutes

Members

Name Email Address Term Expires
Eastern geographical zone - Northeast Central
Linda Hill Anderson
lmarieanderson57@gmail.com 06/30/2018
Eastern geographical zone - Southeast Central
Nila Williams
ganilly2000@gmail.com 06/30/2018
Eastern geographical zone - North Lake
Nathan Whitney
nathan@nathanwhitneyrealestate.com 06/30/2019
Eastern geographical zone - South Lake
Peter Pazer
Rcky45@aol.com 06/30/2018
Eastern geographical zone - Hollywood Beach
Vacant, not filled
06/30/2018
Eastern geographical zone - South Federal
Richard Clavet
richard@richardsmotel.com 06/30/2019
Eastern geographical zone - Downtown District
Susanne Cutrone
cutrones@aol.com 06/30/2019
Western geographical zone - Boulevard Heights
 
Vacant
06/30/2018
Western geographical zone - Driftwood
Marcy Decker
praquprca@att.net 06/30/2018
Western geographical zone - 441 Corridor
Silvius Sfera
silvius77@aol.com 06/30/2018
Western geographical zone - Beverly Park
Daniel Booton
Djdan11@att.net 06/30/2019
Western geographical zone - Northwest Center
Ketlie Farquharson
ketliefarq@gmail.com
06/30/2018
Western geographical zone - Southwest Central
Peter Trummel
pwtrummel@gmail.com 06/30/2019
Hollywood Beach Zone -
Alternate Member
Lois Feinberg
lkfeinberg@aol.com 06/30/2018


Major Manuel Marino and Lt. Selina Hightower, Staff Liaison, 954.967.4371. There are two positions vacant.