Marine Advisory Board

Overview


The Marine Advisory Board's purpose is to develop ways to increase revenue from the marine industry sector in Hollywood; develop strategies to encourage students and residents to pursue careers in the marine industry; increase marine activities and opportunities for Hollywood's residents and tourists; and to provide recommendations to the Commission based on specific findings and research.

Meeting Minutes


View Most Recent Meeting Minutes l View All Meeting Minutes

Marine Industry Professionals


Name
Email Address
Term Expires
Steven Druck smdruck@gmail.com 06/30/2019
Juan Mendoza captjuan93@hotmail.com  06/30/2020
Nick Pietrocarlo nick@pietrocarlo.com  06/30/2020

Hollywood Residents


Name
Email Address
Term Expires
Henry Buzgon hbuzgon@comcast.net 06/30/2020
Larry Gilderman larrydoc123@gmail.com 06/30/2020
Charles Smith info@docksidepower.com 06/30/2018

Members


Name
Email Address
Term Expires
Adrian Anghelescu  Adrian@businesssoftwaredesign.com 06/30/2020
Suzi Cutrone cutrones@aol.com 06/30/2019
Clifford Germano cgermano@bellsouth.net 06/30/2019

Renee Richards, Staff Liaison, 954.921.3404
There are zero positions vacant.