Green Team Advisory Committee

Overview


The purpose of the Green Team Advisory Committee is to make recommendations to the City Commission on the development of environmental goals and the implementation of plans to reach those goals. The Committee also promotes environmental awareness and Hollywood's environmental accomplishments.
 
        May25 Green Team     Green Team Grab2016.jpg  
       


Meeting Agendas and Minutes


View Most Recent Meeting Agenda and Minutes l View All Meeting Agendas and Minutes


Business Members


Name Email Address Term Expires
Paul Farren paul@energystore-usa.com 06/30/2019
Barry Faske bfaske1@gmail.com 06/30/2018

Environmental Group Members


Name
Email Address
Term Expires
Lee Gottlieb lee.gottlieb@gmail.com 06/30/2018

South Florida Builders Association Members


Name Email Address Term Expires
Graham Penn gcpenn@gmail.com 06/30/2018

Citywide Members


Name
Email Address
Term Expires
Anthony Alfonso talfonso@icloud.com 06/30/2018
Rockell Alhale ralhale@gmail.com 06/30/2018
Sara Berke saraberke@att.net 06/30/2019
Monique Damiano Monique.damiano@gmail.com 06/30/2019
Julia Johnson jcjohnson.8689@gmail.com 06/30/2018
Natalie Johnston  nataliej321@comcast.net 06/30/2020
Tanya Krefsky tanyaecosolutions@gmail.com   06/30/2018
Kimberly Norment-Schmitt kgs5423@bellsouth.net 06/30/2018
Wendy Schugar-Martin wendy@thegreenerbusiness.com 06/30/2018
Adedeji Adeyoye (Alternate)  kingsengr1@yahoo.com 06/30/2020
Lawrence Raab (Alternate)  law.raab@gmail.com 06/30/2020

Chief Civic Affairs Officer Lorie Mertens-Black, Staff Liaison, 954.921.3599. There are zero positions vacant.

View Green Building Ordinance